#26 on 10.3.17

I am writing to u from Solitude studio 26 where, I am sorry to say your stone has been long missing.

Since I regularly travel with stones which I have collected in different parts of the world, I thought to simply write 26 in permanent marker on a large crystal stone from Genova and leave it here to keep the spirit alive. I know it’s not the same, I apologize that someone took your original from its home ::((

I attached photos below.

Greetings
Jol
IMG_3219.JPG
Photo courtesy Jol Thompson

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

#39 on 21.3.15

This stone is a part of an art project by Kristina Estell, and I guess every studio in Haus II has one. Many times I read a letter from the artist where she describes her concept and asks a person who lives in the studio to send her the... Continue →